Contact Us

 

Community Christian Reformed Church

1275 Bleams Road,
Kitchener, ON
N2E 3X6
Phone: 519-743-9482

 

Email:

General : info@ccrc.on.ca
Main Office: office@ccrc.on.ca
Carel Geleynse: carel@ccrc.on.ca
John Medendorp: john@ccrc.on.ca
Amanda Bakale: amanda@ccrc.on.ca
Worship Co-Ordinator: worship@ccrc.on.ca
Youth Ministries: youth@ccrc.on.ca
Treasurer: treasurer@ccrc.on.ca
Bookkeeper: bookkeeper@ccrc.on.ca
Web Site Team: website-coordinator@ccrc.on.ca

 

Directions